Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the Chair, the Chair-Elect, the First Vice Chair/Secretary, the Second Vice Chair/Treasurer, and the Immediate Past Chair. The Executive Committee exercises powers of the Board of Directors between meetings of the Board. The Executive Director is a non-voting member of the Executive Committee.

April Bragg, GCCE
Robins Regional Chamber

Heath Taylor
Dublin-Laurens County Chamber

Christie Moore, GCCE
First Vice Chair/Secretary
Valdosta-Lowndes County Chamber

David Bradley 
Second Vice Chair/Treasurer 
Athens Area Chamber

Cindy Williams, GCCE
Immediate Past Chair
Cartersville-Bartow County Chamber

Tiffany Fulmer Ott
GACCE Executive Director

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy body of the Georgia Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives.

Pam Powers-Smith
Region 1 Representative
Rome Floyd Chamber

Beth Truelove, GCCE
Region 2 Representative
White County Chamber

Sara Ray, GCCE
Region 3 Representative
Douglas County Chamber

Susan Kraut 
Region 4 Representative
Newnan-Coweta Chamber

Tommy Jennings 
Region 5 Representative
Barrow County Chamber

Kara Lassiter 
Region 6 Representative
Milledgeville-Baldwin County Chamber

Russell Lahodny  
Region 7 Representative
Columbia County Chamber

Amber Batchelor 
Region 8 Representative
Sumter County Chamber

Paula McCain 
Region 9 Representative
Eastman-Dodge County Area Chamber

Andrea Collins 
Region 10 Representative
Thomasville-Thomas County Chamber

Melissa Dark 
Region 11 Representative
Fitzgerald-Ben Hill Chamber

Courtney Rawlins 
Region 12 Representative
Greater Pooler Area Chamber

Jessica Walden
One Year Appointment, Region 6
Greater Macon Chamber

Jason Mock   
One Year Appointment, Region 1
Greater Dalton Chamber

Veronica Maldonado-Torres
One Year Appointment, Region 3
Georgia Hispanic Chamber

Chris Clark
Permanent Appointment
Georgia Chamber of Commerce

Grant Cagle
Ex-Officio Appointment
Georgia Economic Developers Association (GEDA)

Allen Fox
Ex-Officio Appointment
Georgia Department of Economic Development (GDEcD)