

ORGANIZATIONAL EXCELLENCE

Mission and Leadership

Mission

The mission of GACCE is to engage, educate, and empower chamber professionals.

Meet your 2020-2021 Executive Committee Officers



CHAIR
Ralph Staffins, III, GCCE
Brunswick-Golden Isles
Chamber



1st VICE CHAIR / SECRETARY April Bragg, GCCE Robins Regional Chamber



IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR Sue Parr, GCCE Augusta Metro Chamber



CHAIR-ELECT Cindy Williams, GCCE Cartersville-Bartow County Chamber



2nd VICE CHAIR / TREASURER Heath Taylor Dublin-Laurens County Chamber

Get to know your GACCE Board of Directors - by Region

Region 1

Lacey Wilson, Walker County

Region 2

Christie Moore, Dawson County

Region 3

Carmenlita Scott, ATL Airport

Region 4

Cindy Jones, Griffin-Spalding

Region 5

David Bradley, Athens Area

Region 6

Angie Martin, Milledgeville-Baldwin County

Region 7

Debbie Jones, Thomson-McDuffie

Region 8

Kim Tharp, Harris County

Region 9

Michele Johnson, Toombs-Montgomery

Region 10

Tommie Beth Willis, Moultrie-Colquitt County

Region 11

Brian Marlowe, Tifton-Tift County

Region 12

Leah Poole, Liberty County

Permanent Appointment

Georgia Chamber - Chris Clark / Morgan Law

Ex-Officio Appointments

GEDA - Kevin Shea

One-Year Chair Appointments

Kali Boatright, Greater North Fulton Debbie Harper, Covington/Newton County Sara Ray, Douglas County