





**July 7-10** 

Jekyll Island Club Hotel · Jekyll Island, GA

## **CHAMBER CONFERENCE ATTENDEES**



Adel-Cook County Chamber Heather Green President heather.green@adelcookchamber.org



Ashburn-Turner County Chamber Ashley Miller Executive Director turnercountychamber@gmail.com



Augusta Metro Chamber
Sue Parr, GCCE
President & CEO
sue.parr@augustametrochamber.com



Barnesville-Lamar County Chamber Melissa Lee President president@barnesville.org



Barrow County Chamber Tommy Jennings, GCCE President/CEO trjennings@barrowchamber.com



Baxley-Appling County Chamber Keri Orvin President/CEO chamberdirector@baxley.org



Baxley-Appling County Chamber Karen Weideling Vice President daac@baxley.org



Berrien County Chamber
Lisa Smart
Executive Director
berrienchamber.lisa@windstream.net



Blairsville-Union County Chamber Steve Rowe President President@blairsvillechamber.com



Brunswick-Golden Isles Chamber Ralph Staffins, III, GCCE President & CEO rstaffins@bgicoc.com



Burke County Chamber
Ashley Roberts
President
burkechamber@selectburke.com



Carroll County Chamber Daniel Jackson, GCCE President/CEO daniel@carroll-ga.org



Cartersville-Bartow County Chamber Cindy Williams, GCCE CEO cindy@cartersvillechamber.com



Catoosa County Chamber
Amy Jackson
President/CEO
ajackson@catoosachamberofcommerce.com







## Jekyll Island Club Hotel · Jekyll Island, GA

#### **CHAMBER CONFERENCE ATTENDEES**



Cherokee County Chamber
Pam Carnes, GCCE
President & CEO
pam@cherokeechamber.com



Cordele-Crisp Chamber
Monica Simmons, GCCE
President
msimmons@cordele-crisp-chamber.com



Covington-Newton County Chamber Debbie Harper President dharper@newtonchamber.com



Darien-McIntosh County Chamber Mandy Harrison President mandy@mcintoshchamber.com



Dawson County Chamber Christie Moore, GCCE President c.moore@dawson.org



Dooly County Chamber Rhonda Lamb-Heath President/CEO rhondabigpigjig@gmail.com



Douglas County Chamber Sara Ray President & CEO ray@douglascountygeorgia.com



Douglas-Coffee County Chamber Lisa Hodge President Ihodge@douglasga.org



Dublin-Laurens County Chamber Heath Taylor President & CEO htaylor@dublin-georgia.com



**Dunwoody-Perimeter Chamber Stephanie Freeman, GCCE**President & CEO
stephanie@preimeterchamber.com



Eastman-Dodge County Chamber Paula McCain Chamber Manager Paula@eastman-georgia.com



Eatonton-Putnam Chamber Roddie Anne Blackwell, GCCE President & CEO roddieanne@eatonton.com



Fannin County Chamber
Dianne Mallernee
Director of Membership Services
dianneM@tds.net



Fitzgerald-Ben Hill County Chamber Melissa Dark Executive Director melissa.dark@fitzchamber.net





Forsyth County Chamber James McCoy President & CEO jmccoy@focochamber.org



Forsyth County Chamber Jimmy Lane Executive Vice President jlane@focochamber.org



Franklin County Chamber Rita Shoemaker Executive Secretary chamber@franklin-county.com



**Greater Dalton Chamber Rob Bradham**President & CEO
bradham@daltonchamber.org



Greater North Fulton Chamber Kali Boatright, GCCE CEO kboatright@gnfcc.com



Harris County Chamber Kimberly Tharp President & CEO kim@harriscountychamber.org



Hazlehurst-Jeff Davis Chamber Andrea Taylor, GCCE President & CEO ataylor@jeffdavisjda.com



Hazlehurst-Jeff Davis Chamber Sonya Miller President sonya@hazlehurstchamberofcommerce.com



Hazlehurst-Jeff Davis Chamber Shannon Kight Past Chair ataylor@jeffdavisjda.com



Hazlehurst-Jeff Davis Chamber Eric Smith Chairman of the Board ataylor@jeffdavisjda.com



Heard County Chamber Melinda Brown President info@heardchamber.com



Jefferson County Chamber Amy Howard President ahoward@jeffersoncounty.org



Liberty County Chamber Leah Poole CEO director@libertycounty.org



Milledgeville-Baldwin County Chamber Angie Martin President/CEO amartin@milledgevillega.com





Monticello-Jasper County Chamber Mandi Tanner Executive Director jasperchamber@bellsouth.net



Moultrie-Colquitt County Chamber Tommie Beth Willis President tbwillis@moultriechamber.com



Newnan-Coweta Chamber Candace Boothby, CCE, GCCE President & CEO candace@newnancowetachamber.org



Ocilla-Irwin Chamber
Cathy Stott
President
ocillachamber@windstream.net



Paulding Chamber
Stacy Hamby
President/CEO
shamby@pauldingchamber.org



Pike County Chamber Carol Perry Interim Executive Director info@pikecountygachamber.com



Quitman-Brooks County Chamber Katheryn Patrick Executive Director qbccdirector@gmail.com



Rabun County Chamber
Juanita Shope
President
juanitashope@rabunchamber.com



Roberta-Crawford County Chamber Patti Temple Executive Director robertacrawfordcoc@gmail.com



Robins Regional Chamber
April Bragg
President & CEO
abragg@robinsregion.com



Rome Floyd Chamber Jeanne Krueger Interim Director jkrueger@romega.com



Rome Floyd Chamber Thomas Kislat Director of Membership tkislat@romega.com



Rome Floyd Chamber Amber West Communications Coordinator awest@romega.com



Screven County Chamber Grace Waits Executive Director director@screvencounty.com





Statesboro-Bulloch Chamber Skip Alford President skip@statesboro-chamber.org



Swainsboro-Emanuel County Chamber Ken Warnock CEO kjcw@goemanuel.org



Sylvester-Worth County Chamber Karen Rackley President / CEO karenrackley@msn.com



Terrell County Chamber Savannah Hughes Executive Director tcchamberdirector@gmail.com



Thomaston-Upson County Chamber Lori Showalter Smith President lorishowalter@windstream.net



Thomasville-Thomas County Chamber Andrea Collins
Executive Director andrea@thomasvillechamber.com



Thomson-McDuffie County Chamber Debbie Jones
Executive Director / CEO
Debbie.jones@thomson-mcduffie.net



Tifton-Tift County Chamber
Brian Marlowe
President & CEO
bmarlowe@tiftonchamber.org



Toombs-Montgomery Chamber Michele Johnson President michelej@toombschamber.com



Walker County Chamber Lacey Wilson President lacey@walkercochamber.com



Walton County Chamber Teri Smiley, GCCE President teri@waltonchamber.org



Warren County Chamber
Jeffrey Fowler
President / CEO
chamber@warrencountyga.com



Warren County Chamber Angela Wilkerson Director of Operations chamber@warrencountyga.com



Washington County Chamber Katie Moncus President kmoncus@washingtoncountyga.com



as of July 1, 2020



Wayne County Chamber Deena Bennett Executive Director dbennett@waynechamber.com

## **ADDITIONAL ATTENDEES**



**GEDA Kevin Shea**President
KShea@georgia.org



Hodge Consulting Services, LLC Al Hodge Owner ahodge@hodgeconsultingservices.com