GACCE Associate Members

Below is a list of companies that have become Associate Members of GACCE in order to share their products or services with our chamber members. Associate Membership with GACCE does not constitute endorsement or recommendation by the association.

Atlanta Gas Light Co.
Trevor Quander
tquander@remove-thissouthernco.com 
404-584-3175
https://www.atlantagaslight.com/

DelPhi Communications, Inc.
Brent Seyler
brent@remove-thisdelphicommunicationsinc.com
678-878-3376
www.delphicommunicationsinc.com

Georgia CEO
Matt Reed
matt@remove-thisgeorgiaceo.com
229-349-0818
www.georgiaceo.com

Georgia EMC
Jenny Robbins
jenny.robbins@remove-thisgeorgiaemc.com
404-521-7601
www.georgiaemc.com

Georgia Power
Elyse Davis
edavis@remove-thissouthernco.com
Phone:  N/A
www.georgiapower.com

Georgia Transmission Corporation
Craig Heighton
craig.heighton@remove-thisgatrans.com
770-270-7741
www.gatrans.com

goBeyondProfit
Megan McCamey
mmccamey@remove-thisgobeyondprofit.org 
404-797-2949 
https://gobeyondprofit.org/

Hodge Consulting Services. LLC
Albert (Al) M. Hodge, Jr.
Cheryl Riner Hodge
ahodge@remove-thishodgeconsultingservices.com
706-252-4511
www.hodgeconsultingservices.com 

J.W. Fanning Institute for Leadership Development
Matt Bishop
mlbishop@remove-thisfanning.uga.edu
706-542-1108
www.fanning.uga.edu

Leadership Institute at Columbus State University
Breana Jones
Jones_Breana@remove-thiscolumbusstate.edu
706-569-3072
www.columbusstate.edu/leadership

National Association of Manufacturers (NAM)
Tim Gould
tgould@remove-thisnam.org 
406-861-1709
www.nam.org 
Link - Audio Recording - December 2020 Webinar 
Link - Video Recording - December 2020 Webinar 

Oglethorpe Power Corporation
Diane McClearen
diane.mcclearen@remove-thisopc.com
770-270-2559
www.opc.com

POWER 10 Capital Campaign Operations
Sean Mikula
smikula@remove-thisgopower10.com
404-550-6167
www.gopower10.com

Purchasing Alliance Solutions, Inc.
Jeff Fishback
jfishback@remove-thispurchasingalliance.com
770-579-1214
www.purchasingalliance.com

Target Marketing
John Hensley
jhensley@remove-thischambermaps.com
614-581-6958
https://chambermaps.com/

The Chason Group, Inc.
Tim Chason
tchason@remove-thisthechasongroup.com
404-735-0540
www.thechasongroup.com

YGM Total Resource Campaigns 
Jason Ebey
ebey@remove-thisygmtrc.com
318-294-2717
http://ygmtrc.net/