Associate Members

Below is a list of companies that have become Associate Members of GACCE in order to share their products or services with our chamber members. Associate Membership with GACCE does not constitute endorsement or recommendation by the association.

Chamber Discoveries
866-575-2698
www.chamberdiscoveries.com

ChamberMaster
Lola Engel-Faufau
lola.engel-faufau@remove-thisgrowthzone.com
800-825-9171
www.chambermaster.com

Collette Vacations
Jack Brinson II
jbrinson@remove-thisColletteVacations.com
800-468-5955
www.collettevacations.com

DelPhi Communications, Inc.
Brent Seyler
brent@remove-thisdelphicommunicationsinc.com
678-878-3376
www.delphicommunicationsinc.com

Electric Cities of Georgia
Michelle Holbrook
mholbrook@remove-thisecoga.org
770-563-0321
www.locationgeorgia.com

First Community Development
Steve Dorough
sdorough@remove-thisfcdusa.com
770-448-7171
www.fcdusa.com

Georgia Academy for Economic Development
Corinne Thornton
corinne.thornton@remove-thisdca.ga.gov
706-884-8950
www.GeorgiaAcademy.org

Georgia CEO
Matt Reed
matt@remove-thisgeorgiaceo.com
229-349-0818
www.georgiaceo.com

Georgia Connector Magazine
Kenny Smiley
ksmiley@remove-thisgeorgiaconnector.com
770-267-0349
www.georgiaconnector.com

Georgia DCA
404-679-3147
www.dca.state.ga

Georgia Department of Economic Development
Mary Ellen McClanahan
memcclanahan@remove-thisgeorgia.org
404-962-4820
www.georgia.org

Georgia EMC
Jenny Robbins
jenny.robbins@remove-thisgeorgiaemc.com
404-521-7601
www.georgiaemc.com

Georgia Power
Elyse Davis
edavis@remove-thissouthernco.com
Phone:  N/A
www.georgiapower.com

Georgia Transmission Corporation
Craig Heighton
craig.heighton@remove-thisgatrans.com
770-270-7741
www.gatrans.com

Glenn Shepard Seminars
Glenn Shepard
glennshepard@remove-thisgmail.com
615-353-7125
www.glennshepard.com

J.W. Fanning Institute for Leadership Development
Matt Bishop
mlbishop@remove-thisfanning.uga.edu
706-542-1108
www.fanning.uga.edu

Leadership Institute at Columbus State University
Jessica Drake
drake_jessica@remove-thiscolumbusstate.edu
706-568-5101
www.columbusstate.edu/leadership

Live Oak Community Development
Arty Allen
artyallen@remove-thisgmail.com
770-630-9566
www.liveoakcd.com

novi AMS
Mike Pennington
mike@remove-thisnoviams.com
770-361-8040
www.noviams.com

Oglethorpe Power Corporation
Diane McClearen
diane.mcclearen@remove-thisopc.com
770-270-2559
www.opc.com

Peach State Publications
Eli Lussiana
eli@remove-thispeachstatepublications.com
770-207-6187
www.peachstatepublications.com

POWER 10 Capital Campaigns
Sean Mikula
smikula@remove-thisgopower10.com
404-550-6167
www.gopower10.com

Purchasing Alliance Solutions, Inc.
Jeff Fishback
jfishback@remove-thispurchasingalliance.com
770-579-1214
www.purchasingalliance.com

Qbix Accounting Solutions
Laura McMaster
lmcmaster@remove-thisqbixas.com
478-787-0529
www.qbixas.com

Rhyme & Reason Design
Heather Daniel
heather@remove-thisrhymeandreasondesign.com
404-702-8618
www.rhymeandreasondesign.com

Skip Johnson - Author & Speaker
Skip Johnson
skipperjo@remove-thisaol.com
770-490-4396
www.skipjohnsonauthor.com

Target Marketing
Scott Robertson
srobertson@remove-thischambermaps.com
615-244-7989
https://chambermaps.com/

Taylor Insurance Services
Tom Dorywalski
tdorywalski@remove-thisrtaylorins.com
229-247-6411
www.taylorinsuranceservices.com

The Chason Group, Inc.
Tim Chason
tchason@remove-thisthechasongroup.com
404-735-0540
www.thechasongroup.com

Town Square Publications, LLC
Marilyn Thomson
mthomson@remove-thistspubs.com
253-973-1476
www.townsquarepublications.com