Associate Members

Below is a list of companies that have become Associate Members of GACCE in order to share their products or services with our chamber members. Associate Membership with GACCE does not constitute endorsement or recommendation by the association.

Atlanta Gas Light Co.
Trevor Quander
tquander@remove-thissouthernco.com 
404-584-3175
https://www.atlantagaslight.com/

DelPhi Communications, Inc.
Brent Seyler
brent@remove-thisdelphicommunicationsinc.com
678-878-3376
www.delphicommunicationsinc.com

Georgia CEO
Matt Reed
matt@remove-thisgeorgiaceo.com
229-349-0818
www.georgiaceo.com

Georgia DCA

404-679-3147
www.dca.state.ga

 

Georgia EMC
Jenny Robbins
jenny.robbins@remove-thisgeorgiaemc.com
404-521-7601
www.georgiaemc.com

Georgia Power
Elyse Davis
edavis@remove-thissouthernco.com
Phone:  N/A
www.georgiapower.com

Georgia Transmission Corporation
Craig Heighton
craig.heighton@remove-thisgatrans.com
770-270-7741
www.gatrans.com

Hodge Consulting Services. LLC
Albert (Al) M. Hodge, Jr.
Cheryl Riner Hodge
ahodge@remove-thishodgeconsultingservices.com
706-252-4511
www.hodgeconsultingservices.com 

J.W. Fanning Institute for Leadership Development
Matt Bishop
mlbishop@remove-thisfanning.uga.edu
706-542-1108
www.fanning.uga.edu

Leadership Institute at Columbus State University
Jessica Drake
drake_jessica@remove-thiscolumbusstate.edu
706-568-5101
www.columbusstate.edu/leadership

Live Oak Community Development
Arty Allen
artyallen@remove-thisgmail.com
770-630-9566
www.liveoakcd.com

Novi AMS
Mike Pennington
mike@remove-thisnoviams.com
770-361-8040
www.noviams.com

Oglethorpe Power Corporation
Diane McClearen
diane.mcclearen@remove-thisopc.com
770-270-2559
www.opc.com

POWER 10 Capital Campaign Operations
Sean Mikula
smikula@remove-thisgopower10.com
404-550-6167
www.gopower10.com

 

Purchasing Alliance Solutions, Inc.
Jeff Fishback
jfishback@remove-thispurchasingalliance.com
770-579-1214
www.purchasingalliance.com

 

Skip Johnson - Author & Speaker
Skip Johnson
skipperjo@remove-thisaol.com
770-490-4396
www.skipjohnsonauthor.com

Target Marketing
John Hensley
jhensley@remove-thischambermaps.com
614-581-6958
https://chambermaps.com/

The Chason Group, Inc.
Tim Chason
tchason@remove-thisthechasongroup.com
404-735-0540
www.thechasongroup.com