2021 GACCE Partners

GACCE is proud to present the following partners for 2021:

DelPhi Communications, Inc.
DelPhi Communications is a trusted partner for building responsive web site designs.
Brent Seyler, CEO
brent@remove-thisdelphicommunicationsinc.com 
678-878-3376

Georgia Chamber of Commerce
The Georgia Chamber's legislative effort result in laws and policies that directly impact your bottom line and give businesses a voice at the State Capitol and in Washington, DC.
Chris Clark, President & CEO
cclark@remove-thisgachamber.com
Morgan Law, Vice President Strategic Initiatives
mlaw@remove-thisgachamber.com 
404-223-2284

Georgia EMC 
Our mission is to promote the EMCs of Georgia by providing member-focused leadership and a unified voice through advocacy, education, and communication.
Jenny Robbins
Jenny.Robbins@remove-thisGeorgiaEMC.com 
912-599-0617

Georgia Power  
For over 90 years, Georgia Power has been helping communities grow and prosper.  Georgia Power is involved in every aspect of economic development.
Elyse Davis
edavis@remove-thissouthernco.com
706-581-5504

Georgia Transmission Corporation
Georgia Transmission is the link between the state's energy generators and local electric membership cooperatives (EMCs) providing reliable, affordable power to communities across Georgia.
Craig Heighton  
craig.heighton@remove-thisgatrans.com 
770-270-7552

Oglethorpe Power Corporation
Oglethorpe Power is one of the largest energy producers in Georgia, generating much of the electric power that electric membership corporations (EMCs) deliver to the millions of Georgians they serve.
Diane McClearen   
diane.mcclearen@remove-thisopc.com  
770-270-7535

Purchasing Alliance Solutions
Purchasing Alliance Solutions works through alliances with Chambers of Commerce and independent insurance agents to provide special employee benefit programs for businesses.
Jeff Fishback, President
jfishback@remove-thispurchasingalliance.com
770-579-1214