2020 GACCE Event Partners

GACCE is proud to present the following event partners for 2020:

Platinum Partners

365 Degree Total Marketing
Our mission is to make every client successful through a variety of marketing services. Let us bring your creative vision to life.
Linda Mosely, CEO & Publisher
linda@remove-this365degreetotalmarketing.com 
800-697-5568

DelPhi Communications, Inc.
DelPhi Communications is a trusted partner for building responsive web site designs.
Brent Seyler, CEO
brent@remove-thisdelphicommunicationsinc.com 
678-878-3376

Georgia Chamber of Commerce
The Georgia Chamber's legislative effort result in laws and policies that directly impact your bottom line and give businesses a voice at the State Capitol and in Washington, DC.
Chris Clark, President & CEO
cclark@remove-thisgachamber.com
Morgan Law, Vice President Strategic Initiatives
mlaw@remove-thisgachamber.com 
404-223-2284

Georgia EMC 
Our mission is to promote the EMCs of Georgia by providing member-focused leadership and a unified voice through advocacy, education, and communication.
Jenny Robbins
Jenny.Robbins@remove-thisGeorgiaEMC.com 
912-599-0617

Georgia Power  
For over 90 years, Georgia Power has been helping communities grow and prosper.  Georgia Power is involved in every aspect of economic development.
Elyse Davis
edavis@remove-thissouthernco.com
706-581-5504

Georgia Transmission Corporation
Georgia Transmission is the link between the state's energy generators and local electric membership cooperatives (EMCs) providing reliable, affordable power to communities across Georgia.
Craig Heighton  
craig.heighton@remove-thisgatrans.com 
770-270-7552

Oglethorpe Power Corporation
Oglethorpe Power is one of the largest energy producers in Georgia, generating much of the electric power that electric membership corporations (EMCs) deliver to the millions of Georgians they serve.
Diane McClearen   
diane.mcclearen@remove-thisopc.com  
770-270-7535

POWER 10 Capital Campaigns
Our team is comprised of service-oriented, “take-the-hill” professionals who are drawn to the challenge and opportunity that come with capital campaign management.
Sean Mikula    
smikula@remove-thisgopower10.com  
404-550-6167

PSP Group 
With experience in publishing, commercial printing, marketing, and the chamber of commerce field, PSP Group offers solutions to meet your needs.
Kenny Smiley, Co-Owner
kenny@remove-thismypspgroup.com 
Eli Lussiana, Co-Owner
eli@remove-thismypspgroup.com
770-207-6187

Gold Partners

J.W. Fanning Institute for Leadership Development 
The Institute, a unit of Public Service and Outreach at the University of Georgia, is dedicated to strengthening communities, organizations, and individuals through leadership development, training, and education.
Matt Bishop
mlbishop@remove-thisfanning.uga.edu 
706-542-1108

Purchasing Alliance Solutions
Purchasing Alliance Solutions works through alliances with Chambers of Commerce and independent insurance agents to provide special employee benefit programs for businesses.
Jeff Fishback, President
jfishback@remove-thispurchasingalliance.com
770-579-1214