Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the Chair, the Chair-Elect, the First Vice Chair/Secretary, the Second Vice Chair/Treasurer, and the Immediate Past Chair. The Executive Committee exercises powers of the Board of Directors between meetings of the Board. The Executive Director is a non-voting member of the Executive Committee.

Ralph Staffins, III, GCCE
Brunswick-Golden Isles Chamber

Cindy Williams, GCCE
Cartersville-Bartow County Chamber

April Bragg, GCCE
First Vice Chair/Secretary
Robins Regional Chamber

Heath Taylor
Second Vice Chair/Treasurer
Dublin-Laurens County Chamber

Sue Parr, GCCE
Immediate Past Chair
Augusta Metro Chamber

Tiffany Fulmer Ott
GACCE Executive Director

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy body of the Georgia Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives.

Lacey Wilson
Region 1 Representative
Walker County Chamber

Christie Moore
Region 2 Representative
Dawson County Chamber

Carmenlita Scott
Region 3 Representative
ATL Airport Chamber

Cindy Jones
Region 4 Representative
Griffin-Spalding Chamber

David Bradley
Region 5 Representative
Athens Area Chamber

Angie Martin
Region 6 Representative
Milledgeville-Baldwin County Chamber

Debbie Jones 
Region 7 Representative
Thomson-McDuffie Chamber

Kim Tharp
Region 8 Representative
Harris County Chamber

Michele Johnson 
Region 9 Representative
Toombs-Montgomery Chamber

Tommie Beth Willis
Region 10 Representative
Moultrie-Colquitt County Chamber

Brian Marlowe
Region 11 Representative
Tifton-Tift County Chamber

Leah Poole
Region 12 Representative
Liberty County Chamber

Kali Boatright
One Year Appointment, Region 3
Greater North Fulton Chamber

Debbie Harper 
One Year Appointment, Region 5
Covington-Newton County Chamber

Sara Ray 
One Year Appointment, Region 3
Douglas County Chamber

Chris Clark
Permanent Appointment
Georgia Chamber of Commerce

Kevin Shea
Ex-Officio Appointment
Georgia Economic Developers Association (GEDA)