Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the Chair, the Chair-Elect, the First Vice Chair/Secretary, the Second Vice Chair/Treasurer, and the Immediate Past Chair. The Executive Committee exercises powers of the Board of Directors between meetings of the Board. The Executive Director is a non-voting member of the Executive Committee.

Sue Parr, GCCE
Augusta Metro Chamber

Ralph Staffins, III, GCCE
Brunswick-Golden Isles Chamber

Cindy Williams, GCCE
First Vice Chair/Secretary
Cartersville-Bartow County Chamber

April Bragg, GCCE
Second Vice Chair/Treasurer
Robins Regional Chamber

Tiffany Fulmer Ott
GACCE Executive Director

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy body of the Georgia Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives.

Rob Bradham
Region 1 Representative
Greater Dalton Chamber

Candace Lee
Region 2 Representative
Towns County Chamber

Vince DeSilva
Region 3 Representative
Gwinnett Chamber

Cindy Jones
Region 4 Representative
Griffin-Spalding Chamber

Jim Shaw
Region 5 Representative
Jackson County Area Chamber

Angie Martin
Region 6 Representative
Milledgeville-Baldwin County Chamber

Katie Moncus
Region 7 Representative
Washington County Chamber

Kim Tharp
Region 8 Representative
Harris County Chamber

Heath Taylor
Region 9 Representative
Dublin-Laurens County Chamber

Tommie Beth Willis
Region 10 Representative
Moultrie-Colquitt County Chamber

Brian Marlowe
Region 11 Representative
Tifton-Tift County Chamber

Leah Poole
Region 12 Representative
Liberty County Chamber

Stephanie Freeman
One Year Appointment, Region 3
Dunwoody-Perimeter Chamber

Carmenlita Scott
One Year Appointment, Region 3
ATL Airport Chamber

David Bradley
One Year Appointment, Region 5
Athens Area Chamber

Chris Clark
Permanent Appointment
Georgia Chamber of Commerce

Kevin Shea
Ex-Officio Appointment
Georgia Economic Developers Association (GEDA)