2018 GACCE Event Partners

GACCE is proud to present the following event partners for 2018:

Platinum Partners

365 Degree Total Marketing
Our mission is to make every client successful through a variety of marketing services. Let us bring your creative vision to life.
Linda Mosely, CEO & Publisher
linda@remove-this365degreetotalmarketing.com 
800-697-5568

DelPhi Communications, Inc.
DelPhi Communications is a trusted partner for building responsive web site designs.
Brent Seyler, CEO
brent@remove-thisdelphicommunicationsinc.com 
678-878-3376

Georgia Chamber of Commerce
The Georgia Chamber's legislative effort result in laws and policies that directly impact your bottom line and give businesses a voice at the State Capitol and in Washington, DC.
Chris Clark, President & CEO
cclark@remove-thisgachamber.com
Kelsey Moore, Economic Development & Special Projects Director
kmoore@remove-thisgachamber.com
404-223-2284

Peach State Publications
With experience in publishing, commercial printing, marketing, and the chamber of commerce field, Peach State Publications offers solutions to meet your needs.
Kenny Smiley, President & Publisher
kenny@remove-thispeachstatepublications.com 
Eli Lussiana
eli@remove-thispeachstatepublications.com 
770-207-6187

Purchasing Alliance Solutions
Purchasing Alliance Solutions works through alliances with Chambers of Commerce and independent insurance agents to provide special employee benefit programs for businesses.
Jeff Fishback, President
jfishback@remove-thispurchasingalliance.com
770-579-1214

Gold Partners

Georgia EMC

Our mission is to promote the EMCs of Georgia by providing member-focused leadership and a unified voice through advocacy, education, and communication.
Jenny Robbins 
jenny.robbins@remove-thisgeorgiaemc.com 
912-599-0617

Georgia Power Company

For the past 90 years, Georgia Power has been helping communities grow and prosper. Georgia Power is involved in every aspect of economic development.
Elyse Davis
edavis@remove-thissouthernco.com 
706-581-5504

Georgia Transmission Corporation

Georgia Transmission is the link between the state's energy generators and local electric membership cooperatives (EMCs), providing reliable, affordable power to communities across Georgia
Craig Heighton 
craig.heighton@remove-thisgatrans.com 
770-270-7552

J.W. Fanning Institute for Leadership Development

The Institute, a unit of Public Service and Outreach at the University of Georgia, is dedicated to strengthening communities, organizations, and individuals through leadership development, training, and education.
Matt Bishop 
mlbishop@remove-thisfanning.uga.edu 
706-542-1108

Silver Partners

Leadership Institute at Columbus State University

The Leadership Institute at CSU is a university-based consulting group that provides expertise and training in leadership development, team building, assessments, executive coaching, and strategic planning.
Jessica Drake 
drake_jessica@remove-thiscolumbusstate.edu
706-569-3054

novi AMS

novi AMS is the only management database system built from the ground up by association execs for association execs.
Mike Pennington 
mike@remove-thisnoviams.com
770-361-8040