Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the Chair, the Chair-Elect, the First Vice Chair/Secretary, the Second Vice Chair/Treasurer, and the Immediate Past Chair. The Executive Committee exercises powers of the Board of Directors between meetings of the Board. The Executive Director is a non-voting member of the Executive Committee.

Brian Anderson, GCCE
Greater Columbus Chamber

Sue Parr, GCCE
Augusta Metro Chamber

Ralph Staffins, III, GCCE
First Vice Chair, Secretary
Covington-Newton County Chamber

Cindy Williams, GCCE
Second Vice Chair, Treasurer
Cartersville-Bartow County Chamber

Tommy Jennings, GCCE
Immediate Past Chair
Barrow County Chamber

Tiffany Fulmer Ott
GACCE Executive Director

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy body of the Georgia Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives.

Rob Bradham
Region 1 Representative
Greater Dalton Chamber

Candace Lee
Region 2 Representative
Towns County Chamber

Vince DeSilva
Region 3 Representative
Gwinnett Chamber

Page Estes, GCCE
Region 4 Representative
LaGrange-Troup County Chamber

Jim Shaw
Region 5 Representative
Jackson County Area Chamber

Darlene McLendon
Region 6 Representative
Perry Area Chamber

Katie Moncus
Region 7 Representative
Washington County Chamber

Amanda Haynie
Region 8 Representative
Taylor County Chamber

Heath Taylor
Region 9 Representative
Dublin-Laurens County Chamber

Adrienne Harrison
Region 10 Representative
Bainbridge-Decatur County Chamber

Brian Marlowe
Region 11 Representative
Tifton-Tift County Chamber

Mandy Harrison
Region 12 Representative
Darien-McIntosh County Chamber

Stephanie Freeman
One Year Appointment, Region 3
Dunwoody-Perimeter Chamber

Sara Ray
One Year Appointment, Region 3
Douglas County Chamber

April Bragg
One Year Appointment, Region 6
Robins Regional Chamber

Chris Clark
Permanent Appointment
Georgia Chamber of Commerce

Mary Ellen McClanahan
Ex-Officio Appointment
Georgia Department of Economic Development

Kevin Shea
Ex-Officio Appointment
Georgia Economic Developers Association (GEDA)