GACCE Events

Directory

Cobb Chamber of Commerce

Contact Information:

David Connell, President & CEO
dconnell@cobbchamber.org

240 Interstate North Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30006 (Google it!)

Phone: 770-980-2000
Fax: 770-690-4030

www.cobbchamber.org

Staff Members:

Sharon Mason, VP Membership Division
smason@cobbchamber.org

Michele Bickerstaff
mbickerstaff@cobbchamber.org

Amy Selby, Manager, Marketing & Communications
aselby@cobbchamber.org

Brooks Mathis, VP Economic Development
bmathis@cobbchamber.org

Emilee Bobo, Marketing & Communications Assistant
ebobo@cobbchamber.org

Region: 3

Other Affiliations:

Economic Development

Back to all members