GACCE Events

Directory

Cherokee County Chamber of Commerce

Contact Information:

Pamela Carnes, GCCE, President & CEO
pam@cherokeechamber.com

3605 Marietta Hwy, Canton, GA 30114 (Google it!)

Phone: 770-345-0400
Fax: 770-345-0030

www.cherokeechamber.com

Staff Members:

Nichole Parks, Membership Manager
nichole@cherokeechamber.com

Vicky Tucker, VP Operations
vicky@cherokeechamber.com

Paula Williams, Communications Manager
paula@cherokeechamber.com

Gini Mizelle, Events Manager
gini@cherokeechamber.com

Brandy DeBord, Education & Workforce Specialist
brandy@cherokeechamber.com

Jessica Goddard, Business & Consumer Services Specialist
jessica@cherokeechamber.com

Region: 3

Other Affiliations:

Tourism

Back to all members