GACCE Events

Directory

Valdosta-Lowndes County Chamber of Commerce

Contact Information:

Myrna Ballard, President
mballard@valdostachamber.com

416 N. Ashley Street, Valdosta, GA 31603 (Google it!)

Phone: 229-247-8100
Fax: 229-245-0071

www.valdostachamber.com

Staff Members:

Betty Morgan, VP for Business Development
bmorgan@valdostachamber.com

Karil Brockington, Senior Director of Administration
kbrockington@valdostachamber.com

Leslie Harris, Director of Membership & Marketing
lharris@valdostachamber.com

Patty Martin, Administrative Coordinator
pmartin@valdostachamber.com

Kaitlyn Redish, Communications Coordinator
kredish@valdostachamber.com

Region: 11

Back to all members