GACCE Events

Directory

Gwinnett Chamber of Commerce

Contact Information:

Dan Kaufman, President & CEO
dan@gwinnettchamber.org

6500 Sugarloaf Pkwy., Duluth, GA 30097 (Google it!)

Phone: 770-232-3000
Fax: 770-232-8807

www.gwinnettchamber.org

Staff Members:

Alicia Krogh, IOM, VP Programs & Board Relations
alicia@gwinnettchamber.org

Vince DeSilva
vince@gwinnettchamber.org

Craig Brown
cbrown@gwinnettchamber.org

Traci Strom, Vice President, Marketing & Communications
tstrom@gwinnettchamber.org

Misty Aguilar
maguilar@gwinnettchamber.org

Stephanie Sokenis
ssokenis@gwinnettchamber.org

Region: 3

Back to all members