GACCE Events

Directory

Greater Hall Chamber of Commerce

Contact Information:

Kit Dunlap, President/CEO
kit@ghcc.com

230 E.E. Butler Pkwy, Gainesville, GA 30503 (Google it!)

Phone: 770-532-6206
Fax: 770-535-8419

www.greaterhallchamber.com

Staff Members:

Shelley Davis, VP Existing Industry
sdavis@ghcc.com

Tim Evans, VP Economic Development
tim@ghcc.com

David Umberson, VP Finance / Operations
dumberson@ghcc.com

Mandy Lathem, VP of Membership Events
mlathem@ghcc.com

Christen Wilbanks, VP of Membership Sales
cwilbanks@ghcc.com

Andi Harmon, VP of Education
aharmon@ghcc.com

Amanda Lewis, Project Manager
alewis@ghcc.com

Region: 2

Other Affiliations:

Economic Development
Tourism

Back to all members