GACCE Events

Directory

Fayette Chamber of Commerce

Contact Information:

Carlotta Ungaro, CCE, President/CEO
Carlotta@FayetteChamber.org

600 West Lanier Avenue, Suite 205, Fayetteville, GA 30214 (Google it!)

Phone: 770-461-9983
Fax: 770-461-9622

www.fayettechamber.org

Staff Members:

Cereto Bean, Office Manager
cereto@fayettechamber.org

Paige Muh, Community Development Director
paige@fayettechamber.org

Tiffany Allen, Events Coordinator
tiffany@fayettechamber.org

Anastasia Ronczka, Events Coordinator
Anastasia@FayetteChamber.org

Sandy Schmitt, Membership Director
Sandy@FayetteChamber.org

Region: 3

Back to all members