GACCE Events

2017-18 Board Members

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the Chair, the Chair-Elect, the First Vice Chair/Secretary, the Second Vice Chair/Treasurer, and the Immediate Past Chair. The Executive Committee exercises powers of the Board of Directors between meetings of the Board. The Executive Director is a non-voting member of the Executive Committee.

Tommy Jennings, GCCE
Barrow County Chamber

Brian Anderson, GCCE 
Greater Columbus Chamber

First Vice Chair / Secretary 
Sue Parr, GCCE
Augusta Metro Chamber

Second Vice Chair / Treasurer 
Ralph Staffins, III, GCCE
Covington-Newton County Chamber

Immediate Past Chair 
Daniel Jackson, GCCE
Carroll County Chamber

GACCE Executive Director
Tiffany Fulmer Ott

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy body of the Georgia Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives.

Region 1 Representative
Cindy Williams, GCCE 
Cartersville-Bartow County Chamber

Region 2 Representative
Candace Lee 
Towns County Chamber

Region 3 Representative
Stephanie Freeman 
Dunwoody Perimeter Chamber

Region 4 Representative
Page Estes, GCCE
LaGrange-Troup County Chamber

Region 5 Representative 
Jim Shaw
Jackson County Area Chamber

Region 6 Representative
Darlene McLendon
Perry Area Chamber

Region 7 Representative
Katie Moncus 
Washington County Chamber

Region 8 Representative
Amanda Haynie
Taylor County Chamber

Region 9 Representative
Keri Crosby
Baxley-Appling County Chamber

Region 10 Representative
Barbara Rivera Holmes  
Albany Area Chamber

Region 11 Representative
Andrea Taylor 
Hazlehurst-Jeff Davis County Chamber

Region 12 Representative
Mandy Harrison
Darien-McIntosh County Chamber

One Year Appointment
Bob Hughes - Region 5
Madison-Morgan County Chamber

One Year Appointment
Tammy Shepherd, GCCE - Region 7
Columbia County Chamber

One Year Appointment 
Brian Marlowe - Region 11
Tifton-Tift County Chamber 

Permanent Appointment
Chris Clark
Georgia Chamber of Commerce

Ex-Officio Appointment
Kevin Shea
Georgia Economic Developers Association (GEDA)

Ex-Officio Appointment
Saralyn Stafford
Georgia Department of Community Affairs

Ex-Officio Appointment
Mary Ellen McClanahan
Georgia Department of Economic Development