2016 - 2017 Board Members

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the Chair, the Chair-Elect, the First Vice Chair/Secretary, the Second Vice Chair/Treasurer, and the Immediate Past Chair. The Executive Committee exercises powers of the Board of Directors between meetings of the Board. The Executive Director is a non-voting member of the Executive Committee.

Daniel Jackson, GCCE
Carroll County Chamber

Tommy Jennings, GCCE
Barrow County Chamber

First Vice Chair / Secretary 
Brian Anderson, GCCE 
Greater Columbus Chamber

Second Vice Chair / Treasurer 
Sue Parr, GCCE
Augusta Metro Chamber

GACCE Executive Director
Tiffany Fulmer Ott

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy body of the Georgia Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives.

Region 1 Representative
Jan Hackett 
Fannin County Chamber

Region 2 Representative
Christie Haynes
Dawson County Chamber

Region 3 Representative
Stephanie Freeman 
Dunwoody Perimeter Chamber

Region 4 Representative
Page Estes, GCCE
LaGrange-Troup County Chamber

Region 5 Representative 
Bob Hughes
Madison-Morgan County Chamber

Region 6 Representative
Darlene McLendon
Perry Area Chamber

Region 7 Representative
Tammy Shepherd, GCCE
Columbia County Chamber

Region 8 Representative
Jayson Johnston
Harris County Chamber

Region 9 Representative
Keri Crosby
Baxley-Appling County Chamber

Region 10 Representative
Kyle Kornegay 
Blakely-Early County Chamber

Region 11 Representative
Andrea Taylor 
Douglas-Coffee County Chamber

Region 12 Representative
Mandy Harrison
Darien-McIntosh County Chamber

One Year Appointment
Cindy Williams, GCCE - Region 1
Cartersville-Bartow County Chamber

One Year Appointment
Cindy Bailey, GCCE - Region 2
White County Chamber

One Year Appointment 
Ralph Staffins, III - Region 5
Covington-Newton Chamber 

Permanent Appointment
Chris Clark
Georgia Chamber of Commerce

Ex-Officio Appointment
Kevin Shea
Georgia Economic Developers Association (GEDA)

Ex-Officio Appointment
Saralyn Stafford
Georgia Department of Community Affairs

Ex-Officio Appointment
Mary Ellen McClanahan
Georgia Department of Economic Development